We Did It!

It’s true. The Blue Whales have officially tied the knot! Everything turned out to be absolutely perfect. I don’t think I’ve heard of a wedding where fewer things went wrong. Seriously, we just had the best luck ever.

I’m sure I won’t have photos for several weeks, but I’ll be popping in for a few more pre-recap posts before then. Until then, here’s a taste of our amazing day!

.facebook_1837450952

Could we have asked for a more beautiful day?? It was so perfect! I can’t wait to tell you all about it!

Leave a Reply

